Dr. Dre ft. Eminem – I Need A Doctor (Official Video)

27 Feb

A few weeks back I wrote a post about the resurgence of Eminem’s Shady Records imprint, until a few days ago I thought that I had heard/saw the best part of Eminem’s 2011. That is, until I saw the video for Dr. Dre’s song “I Need A Doctor” featuring Mr. Mathers himself. Dre’s new video is literally the deepest video I have ever seen and I can honestly say that as a hip-hop fan to my core, there isn’t a single album or release in 2011 that is more personally anticipated than Dr. Dre’s “Detox”.

Look out for the album and watch the video, a million times if you need to.

– DeadBeetz

Leave a Reply

